OUR STAFF

At Allen A. Shaffer Jr. & Son Insurance Agency, LLC, we understand that you have a lot of options when it comes to insurance. That’s why we pride ourselves in providing a superior level of customer service. Our customers always receive an immediate response to any questions or concerns. In the event of a claim, our team is always responsible and always there to deliver fair, accurate compensation for your loss.

Discover the difference our team makes. Meet the courteous, licensed, and knowledgeable staff at Allen A. Shaffer Jr. & Son Insurance Agency. We’ll be here for you when you need us most!

a a shaffer team

Our Team

jeff doak
Jeff Doak
Principal
jeff@aashafferinsurance.com
mark dersham
Mark Dersham
Agent
mark@aashafferinsurance.com
Terri Reichenbach
Terri Reichenbach
Customer Service
terri@aashafferinsurance.com
Crystal Swanger
Crystal Swanger
Customer Service
crystal@aashafferinsurace.com
Katie Kratzer
Customer Service
katie@aashafferinsurance.com
Cady Richard
Cady Richard
Customer Service
cady@aashafferinsurance.com

PREVENTION, PROTECTION & EDUCATION…
MAKE YOUR LIFE SAFER WITH SHAFFER!

Serving the Susquehanna Valley since 1953.